Show/Hide

On Wednesday, Sample Road west of University Drive and east of NW 110th Avenue, and Coral Springs Drive north of NW 29th Street and south of NW 37th Street, will be closed on the night of the Holiday Parade from 5 p.m. until approximately 10 p.m.

Due to system maintenance, online payments for Code Compliance cases, Business Tax, Fire Inspection fees, Landlord Registration, and Neighborhood Preservation fees cannot be submitted.

About Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mission: Inform - Engage - Inspire

Maria Fuentes-Archilla: MArchilla@coralsprings.org
Writer & Social Media Relations Coordinator

Ryan Himmel: RHimmel@coralsprings.org
Executive Producer/Editor Coordinator

Matt Hoffman: MHoffman@coralsprings.org
Broadcast Communications Coordinator

Christine Parkinson: CParkinson@coralsprings.org
Creative Services Coordinator

Paula Rubiano: PRubiano@coralsprings.org
Creative Services Coordinator

Website:
WebMaster@coralsprings.org
Coral Springs Magazine:
CParkinson@coralsprings.org
 
CityTV:
MHoffman@coralsprings.org
CityRadio:
MHoffman@coralsprings.org
 
Social Media:
MArchilla@coralsprings.org
Video Production:
RHimmel@coralsprings.org
 
Press Releases:
PR@coralsprings.org
Need a copy of a Commission Meeting?:
Clerks@coralsprings.org
Liz Kolodney

Liz Kolodney
Director of
Communications & Marketing

Email:
LKolodney@coralsprings.org

Phone:
954-344-1008

Fax:
954-344-1171


Coral Springs invites residents to submit their best photos of life in Coral Springs. Please e-mail your full-resolution photographs to: Editor@coralsprings.org


Are you having trouble getting CityTV:


All employment positions are posted through the City's Department of Human Resources. You may check available at the City jobs page on the web.
Federal Telecommunications Rules & Regulations:
Contact the Federal Communications Commission with questions on federal telecommunications rules and regulations as well as questions regarding broadcast or radio interference. The FCC's national consumer assistance number is (888) 225-5322.

All employment positions are posted through the City's Department of Human Resources. You may check available at the City jobs page on the web.


All employment positions are posted through the City's Department of Human Resources. You may check available at the City jobs page on the web.