Show/Hide

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Division Administration

Jaci Foster, Code Compliance Manager,
954-344-1138
JFoster@coralsprings.org
Linda Kuhlman, Code Compliance Administrator,
954-344-1093
LKuhlman@coralsprings.org
 
Pat Uber, Code Compliance Supervisor,
954-344-5955
Puber@coralsprings.org
Cathy Murphy, Code Compliance Supervisor
954-344-5954
cmurphy@coralsprings.org

Community Inspections

Gregory Wienbarg
Code Compliance Officer
gwienbarg@coralsprings.org
954-344-5949
Jim Fetter
Code Compliance Officer
jfetter@coralsprings.org
954-344-5945
Terry Gartner
Code Compliance Officer
tgartner@coralsprings.org
954-344-1018
Cornell Nichols
Code Compliance Officer
cnichols@coralsprings.org
954-344-2360
Matthew Jiggins
Code Compliance Officer
mjiggins@coralsprings.org
954-344-5941
Barbara Manesiotis
Code Compliance Officer
bmanesiotis@coralsprings.org
954-344-5944
Geoffrey Oldehoff
Code Compliance Officer
goldehoff@coralsprings.org
954-344-5931
Mike Schroeder
Code Compliance Officer
mschroeder@coralsprings.org
954-344-2361
Bill Otto
Code Compliance Specialist
wotto@coralsprings.org
954-551-9658
Daniel Sanchez
Code Compliance Officer
dsanchez@coralsprings.org
954-344-5952
 

     

Administrative Services

Sophy Sollecito
Code Support Specialist
ssollecito@coralsprings.org
954-344-5962
Linda Fernandez
Senior Office Assistant
lfernandez@coralsprings.org
954-344-1138
Sandra Chetty
Principal Office Assistant
ychetty@coralsprings.org
954-344-1051
Teri Williams
Principal Office Assistant
twilliams@coralsprings.org
954-344-5958
Katherine Rodriquez
Principal Office Assistant
krodriquez@coralsprings.org
954-344-5963
Stephanie Green
Principal Office Assistant
sgreen@coralsprings.org
954-344-5764
Loreen McDonald
Office Assistant
lmcdonald@coralsprings.org
954-344-1126
Stefanie O'Hagin
Office Assistant
sohagin@coralsprings.org
954-344-1027
Carmen Tolentino
Office Assistant
ctolentino@coralsprings.org
954-344-5964
Terry Ann Boyd-Reynolds
Office Assistant
tboydreynolds@coralsprings.org
954-344-5961
Dawn Poulin
Office Assistant
dpoulin@coralsprings.org
954-344-5964