Show/Hide

Code Compliance Area Map

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Locate Your Code Officer

The City's Code Compliance Division works seven days a week to ensure that our neighborhoods remain a beautiful and safe place to live.

Before contacting your code compliance officer, please remember that in order to expedite the process, all concerns and reports should be submitted through our call center at 954-344-5964 or MyCoralSprings App (iPhone / Android).

Please note that we can only address code compliance concerns for properties that are located within the City of Coral Springs. To verify the jurisdiction of a property, please check with the Broward County Property Appraiser's Office (Bcpa.net).

Case information is available online at eTRAKiT.

CodeZoneMap
Revised July 2017

Download PDF

 CODE COMPLIANCE SUPERVISOR
Pat Uber
puber@coralsprings.org
954-344-5955

Cathy Murphy
cmurphy@coralsprings.org
954-344-5954
 CODE COMPLIANCE OFFICERS
ZoneColors_1
Mike Schroeder
mschroeder@coralsprings.org
954-344-2361
ZoneColors_2
Barbara Manesiotis
bmanesiotis@coralsprings.org
954-344-5944
ZoneColors_3
Geoffrey Oldehoff
GOldehoff@CoralSprings.org
954-346-1720
ZoneColors_4
Terry Gartner
TGartner@coralsprings.org
954-344-1018
ZoneColors_5
James Fetter
jfetter@coralsprings.org
954-344-5945
 CODE COMPLIANCE OFFICERS
ArmyGreen
Matthew Jiggins
mjiggins@coralsprings.org
954-344-5941
ZoneColors_7
Daniel Sanchez
dsanchez@coralsprings.org
954-344-5952 
ZoneColors_8
Cornell Nichols
cnichols@coralsprings.org
954-344-2360
ZoneColor_Grey
Call for this area: 954-344-5949

Report All Concerns to the Code Compliance

  • Code Compliance Customer Service
    Phone: (954) 344-5964