Board of Directors

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The CRA is governed by a board composed of
seven (7) members appointed by the City Commission. 


From Left to Right: Andy Kasten, Lorna Brown-Burton, John Walsh, Elissa Harvey, William Vasquez, Allan Koch   Missing: Xiomara Fraga
Name & Email Membership/Officer Term Expires

John Walsh, Chair
jwalsh@coralspringscra.org

Finance 2/19/18

Elissa Harvey, Vice Chair
eharvey@coralspringscra.org

General 2/19/19

Lorna Brown-Burton
lbrown-burton@coralspringscra.org

General

2/19/18

Xiomara Fraga
xfraga@coralspringscra.org

Retail 

2/19/20

Andy Kasten
akasten@coralspringscra.org

Urban Design

2/18/18

Allan Koch
akoch@coralspringscra.org

Real Estate

2/18/17

 

William Vasquez
wvasquez@coralspringscra.org

General   2/28/18

We are located at:
Community Redevelopment Agency, 9551 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33065